SAARC Central Banks
Bangladesh Bank Central Bank of Sri Lanka Da Afghanistan Bank Maldives Monetary         Authority   Nepal Rastra Bank Reserve Bank of India Royal Monetary Authority        of Bhutan State Bank of Pakistan
The basic objective of establishing the SAARCFINANCE Network is to share experiences on macroeconomic policy issues among member countries of the region.